Gymnasienämnden

Representanter i Gymnasienämnden

Jan Erlandsson, Ordförande (C)
jan.erlandsson@ystad.seYstadGymnasium

Kevin Rasmusson, 1:e vice Ordförande (S)
kevin.rasmusson@ystad.se

Tommy Andersson, 2:a vice Ordförande (M)
tommy.andersson@ystad.se

Gunilla Olsson, Ledamot (S)
gunilla.olsson@ystad.se

Diana Chibbani Blom, Ledamot (MP)
diana.blom@ystad.se

Malin Henningsson, Ledamot (S)
malin.henningsson@ystad.se

Magnus Holst, Ledamot (S)
magnus.holst@ystad.se

Paula Jarl, Ledamot (M)
paula.jarl@ystad.se

Adrian Magnusson, Ledamot (S)
adrian.magnusson@ystad.se

Leif Olsson-Svensson, Ledamot (SD)
leif.svensson@ystad.se

Sara Chermiti, ersättare (M)
sara.chermiti@ystad.se

Inga-Lill Ek, ersättare (V)
inga-lill.ek@ystad.se

Håkan Eriksson, ersättare (S)
hakan.eriksson@ystad.se

Charlotte Åhman Persson, ersättare (M)
charlotte.persson@ystad.se

Kent-Göran Persson, ersättare (S)
kent-goran.persson@ystad.se

Eva Setréus, ersättare (S)
eva.setreus@ystad.se

Placering Gymnasienämnden 2015-2018